The MacDonald Brothers Series

Saving Mitch

The MacDonald Brothers - Book One

They say opposites attract, but do they always?

Tormented police officer Mitch MacDonald struggles to overcome his demons and catch a killer. When beautiful veterinarian Maggie Tucker witnesses a crime that could help find the murderer, he must set aside his growing attraction to her to find the killer and keep them both alive. Mitch will do anything to keep her safe, but in the end, he’s left wondering who saved who.

Get your copy today:

Catching Sam

The MacDonald Brothers - Book Two

Being rich is not all it’s cracked up to be!

Billionaire Sam MacDonald doesn’t want for anything – well, anything but a trustworthy woman to share his life with. Annie has her own trust issues and can’t believe Sam is giving her the time of day. She also harbors secrets that threaten to resurface and ruin everything.

Can they both beat their demons to find a happily ever after?

Get your copy today:

Taming Jake

The MacDonald Brothers - Book Three

She can’t remember her past. He’d like to forget his.

Womanizing trooper Jake MacDonald has only ever had one woman turn him down. And now she’s living under his roof and counting on him to protect her.

Will a case of amnesia give him the second chance he’s always wanted?

Get your copy today:

Charming Alex

The MacDonald Brothers - Book Four

Alex thought fires were dangerous. Then he met Julia.

When self-proclaimed bachelor Alex meets his neighbor, sparks fly. As a firefighter, he’s used to the heat, but not for the news she’s a single mom. He’ll take a hard pass on kids.

Social media star Julia needs a husband—a man to be a role model to her son and help pay the bills. Friendship required, love optional.

When an online stalker’s threats escalate to violence, Julia is forced to rely on Alex for help. They say life can change on a dime. Can love change you just as quickly?

Get your copy today:

Pursuing Johnny

The MacDonald Brothers - Book Five

He thinks she’s an addict. She thinks he’s a dealer.

ER doctor Johnny MacDonald is so busy, he doesn’t have time to realize he’s being framed to take the fall for a massive prescription-selling scam at the hospital. Could the new receptionist be the key to clearing his name?

DEA agent Kate Hathaway is focused on one thing—bringing down the drug dealing doctor responsible for her brother’s death. Getting involved with a suspect could end her career. But what if they’re on the same team?

As Kate closes in on the culprits, she learns the hard way that they don’t intend to surrender without a fight. Will Johnny put the pieces together before it’s too late? And is it possible to ensure the only damage done is to the barriers around his heart?

Pre-order your copy today:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.